Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

great communication skills and followed up even after we got the car

Feb 02, 2018 by Iizna L

Roxie and Joel are great associates! We told them about what we wanted exactly and they kept a constant look out. The moment that they found an option that matches our esthetic requirements, they told us and we got the car we wanted! Not only that but being pregnant, I was limited on energy so they sent an excellent associate (Austin) to our house to help understand the functionalities of the car. Both Roxie and Joel have great communication skills and followed up even after we got the car. We also visited the dallas location but it definitely didn't match up to the service that Roxie and Joel provided.


Our overall experience was great!

Feb 02, 2018 by Nikolaos S

Few weeks ago we visited this facility to test drive a car. They have big inventory and customer services was excellent. Roxie the sales guide was very competent and provided us thorough description of the features and functionality of each model. Roxie’s transparency and honesty capture our attention and gain our trust. We purchased a car during the same day and we are very happy with it!


terrific service highly recommend this dealership

Feb 02, 2018 by Anton

anton mcdowell
1 review · 1 photo
in the last week-
I cannot thank the guys at this dealership enough for the great way they handled my purchase and training in my beautiful new car. I really enjoyed working with Roxie Byars and feel like I am left the dealership well prepared to enjoy every minute thank you for your terrific service highly recommend this dealership at 5945 Preston Road, Frisco Texas 75034.


I’m enjoying my new F-pace. Great job Sydney

Feb 02, 2018 by Adrienne

Adrienne Roberts
Thanks to Sydney Archer for helping me purchase the perfect vehicle. Sydney is helpful, friendly and patient. She always followed up on any questions I had and still checks in to see how I’m enjoying my new F-pace. Great job Sydney, appreciate all of your help and customer service.


smile and a hand shake

Feb 02, 2018 by Niki

I walked in and Roxie greeted me with a smile and a hand shake. I had told her what I was looking for and she let me know the body style I wanted was discontinued. I said thanks and was ready to leave. Thank goodness she asked a few more questions. Roxie made the process for me to purchase my Discovery extremely easy and hassle free. I had a million questions and she never seemed to mind, even sometimes answering twice when I would ask again later. Signing the paperwork was a breeze too. There's no hidden agendas and there was no pushiness in the process at all. THANK you Roxie! I am one happy girl in my new Discovery!


This is our 3rd Land Rover

Feb 02, 2018 by Kimmi Vo

I was lucky enough to get a new Discovery Land Rover this year for my birthday and Christmas. This is our 3rd Land Rover and have been coming back to work with David Huckabee with each one. It took us awhile (probably close to a year!) to decide on the Discovery and David's been wonderful to work with. During our year of deciding on which car to go with, we'd come for a visit every so often and David was always happy to take us and our 2 boys in one of the Rovers to climb the rocks. We love it! Our boys adore him. When we finally decided on the Discovery and picked our colors, options and everything else, none of the dealerships had the exact one I was looking for. David was able to locate one that was scheduled to arrive from the other side of the pond and secured it for us. It was pretty exciting to wait for it coming all the way from the Land Rover manufacturing site! We will always work wit


Roxie will find you a car!

Dec 11, 2017 by Teresa Hubbard

We drove an hour to Frisco to find the color Range Rover I wanted as we saw it online. My mistake was I didn't have the color name correct of the car I wanted. I thought I had wasted 2 hours drive (round trip), but I was wrong. Roxie got online and located what I wanted and had it there the same day. She went above and beyond our expectations from locating the car to the closure. She also had Austin from the Frisco store come to my house and train me on all of the bells and whistles the car has on it as well as setting up my phone and apps to the car. He was so helpful, knowledgable and patient with my non-tech brain. I am now a big fan of the Frisco dealership.


Fantabulous Jorge!!!

Dec 10, 2015 by KK

If you're looking for a good deal with no pushy sales person who's honest and at the same time looking to take care of your business, ask for Jorge Delacanal!
He's awesome, respectful and up front. I really had positive experience dealing with him. He's extremely knowledgeable and you easily recognize he knows what he's doing. Kudos for him and Land Rover Frisco in general.
Thanks again for making this car buying experience a very pleasant one Jorge!!! God Bless!!!


Great Service

Jul 20, 2015 by Jennifer Kaufman

Purchased a used Escalade from Frisco this week. We live over 800 miles away and handled the deal over the phone/Email. Cade did a wonderful job as did the whole team! We elected to have the Escalade shipped up to Ohio on a transporter. It arrived ahead of schedule by more then 12 hours. The transporter took great care of the car. I was also thrilled to find out that the gentleman that brought it up was a small business owner just like we are. I am always happy to work with smaller businesses!
Looking forward to many years of having this car! Thank you Land Rover Frisco for a flawless buying experience! I will recommend you to anyone!


Easy Buying Experience

May 27, 2015 by Tim

We bought a pre-owned vehicle from Land Rover Frisco recently and it was the best car buying experience we have had.
Sales team was low pressure and the process was very easy. We were in and out within a couple of hours. I would not hesitate to buy from them again.


Land Rover Frisco 972-370-2345 5935 Preston Road Frisco TX, 75034 USA 5.0 5.0 26 26 Roxie and Joel are great associates! We told them about what we wanted exactly and they kept a constant look out. The moment that they found an option that matches our esthetic re
Page:
123
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInPin on Pinterest
Land Rover Frisco
5935 Preston Road FriscoTX75034 USA 
 • 972-370-2345