Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Easy Buying Experience

May 27, 2015 by Tim

We bought a pre-owned vehicle from Land Rover Frisco recently and it was the best car buying experience we have had.
Sales team was low pressure and the process was very easy. We were in and out within a couple of hours. I would not hesitate to buy from them again.


Wonderful Experience

May 22, 2015 by Shannan Rayl Duncan

If you are in the market for a new car, go see Jorge DelaCanal at Land Rover of Frisco. What a wonderful experience I had there. I have never liked the car buying experience, as it typically makes me anxious and frustrated. NOT ANYMORE! I drove away one happy customer! Thanks Jorge!


Amazing

May 22, 2015 by Nazia A.

In August 2014 I bought a Range Rover from Land Rover in Frisco. It is the most amazing car. I love it. The gentlemen who helped me in the sales department was terrific, it was a very smooth process. This week my Range Rover completely shut down. I could not start it. I called Range Rover's road side assistance and it took them a really long time to get my car towed and it was not a pleasant process. I also called the Land Rover Dallas location and they were of NO help! I called my salesperson at Land Rover Frisco and he helped to get me connected with the manager in the Frisco Land Rover service department. The manager of the Frisco service department quickly handled my case and had my car fixed and back to me in a couple of days! They are so humble and nice. They totally took care of the situation. Amazing service!There is a BIG difference between the customer service at the Land Rover Dallas location versus the Land Rover Frisco location. I don't understand this. But for some reason, the Land Rover Frisco location, staff and management understand the importance of excellent customer service. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from the Frisco location!!


Excellent Service

May 22, 2015 by Clint S.

I brought my Range Rover in for some maintenance last month. Fred worked with over every detail of what I expected to be done and checked in with me to let me know the status often. He and his staff went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied. Their communication and determination to fulfill everything I asked of them is a great representation of what customer service should be. I would recommend this location to anyone seeking repairs or maintenance for their luxury vehicles. Talk to Fred, he will go out of his way to take care of you.


Great Service

May 22, 2015 by Will M.

Took my RR 2011 Sport in for service, I had made an appointment to take her in a week out, but had some time to drop off the car early on a Friday. No worries if they got to it early, but hey you know sometimes they have room. Sure enough truck was turned back to me Monday, still 4 days prior to my scheduled appointment time. Fred took care of my extended warranty filing. He also took the time to go check with the shop to make sure they had put in my requested oil, when he returned he stated they had not, which in this business honesty goes a long way. He offered to remedy the situation and we came to an agreement. If you've dealt with the Dallas location you know that the Frisco location service is for some reason much better, what you would expect with a luxury dealership. Fred restored my faith in LR Service.


Best Purchasing Experience

May 22, 2015 by D Dann

Best purchasing experience I've ever had anywhere. I live in a city 100 miles out of Dallas, did my research and found the car I love on line, contact with LR Frisco, Tracey helped me answered all my questions about the car and finance through phone and e-mails before my visit, so when I got there there was no surprises, everything went really smooth, no pressure, just like I expected but more, everyone is very nice and very professional. I am very happy with my purchasing and appreciate the stress free experience. Highly recommended Tracey, she's awesome.


Great Service

May 14, 2015 by Kevin Choate

Two weeks ago I leased a new Land Rover Evoque. The whole experience was smooth and easy. My sales agent Jorge Delacanal was very professional and made the whole process simple. I would highly recommend Land Rover Frisco and the team to anyone interested in a Land Rover. Best of all, I am enjoying my new ride!


Exceptional Service

May 14, 2015 by Laura Eisenbraun

I recently purchased my 2010 Lexus from Land Rover. My experience with this dealership was extremely professional. I found this vehicle on-line and left a message for someone to contact me. Immediately, I received a call from Jorge Delacanal, Sales Guide. I can't express how amazing Jorge was at working with me. He was extremely professional, efficient, and on-top of everything I had concerns about. I purchased this vehicle without even seeing the car. I live 500 miles away and Jorge handled every step of my process from my anal questions, like - "can you please go smell in the car and tell me if it smells like someone has smoked in it?"' - following through with handling the paperwork long distance between me and my bank. Jorge returned every text message within minutes and never once gave me any idea that he was frustrated with me being "high maintenance." LOL!!! I highly recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership. More so, I suggest for a honest sales guide, you can't go wrong with Jorge. Thank you Jorge and Land Rover for my new Lexus!!!!


Amazing Service

May 14, 2015 by Caine Langford

Jorge is the best in the game when it comes to helping out his customers. We didn't "need" to trade but wanted to and Jorge and Land Rover Frisco made it easy. 100% would recommend and do business again with LRF.


Great Service

May 14, 2015 by Brian Beyt

I made my first out of state vehicle purchase with Jorge of Land Rover Frisco, and I must say that my experience couldn't have been any better! They picked me up at the airport in a brand new Range Rover, had my car detailed and waiting for my arrival, and they even surprised me with a few bonus add-ons! There were no last minute surprises, and I was done with the paperwork within half an hour. The entire process was as smooth and comfortable as I could have ever dreamed, and I can't thank Jorge enough for all the help!


Land Rover Frisco 972-370-2345 5935 Preston Road Frisco TX, 75034 USA 5.0 5.0 17 17 We bought a pre-owned vehicle from Land Rover Frisco recently and it was the best car buying experience we have had. Sales team was low pressure and the process was very easy.
Page:
12
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInPin on Pinterest
Land Rover Frisco
5935 Preston Road FriscoTX75034 USA 
 • 972-370-2345